82nd Annual Celebration to honor the Abraham Lincoln Brigade (New York) and present the ALBA/Puffin Award for Human Rights Activism

This year’s recipients were the The Coalition of Immokalee Workers


Host Committee: John Brickman, Burton Cohen, Daniel Czitrom, Kate Doyle, Josephine Labanyi, Fraser Ottanelli, Ellyn Polshek, Nancy Wallach, and Josie Nelson Yurek

alba puffin logo